You can ship with certainty throughout the Christmas period. Here’s important news about FedEx holiday operating schedules and service adjustments.

We'll be implementing a few changes to our operating plans, effective from Friday December 20th 2013, through Thursday January 2nd 2014. These adjustments are being made in order to meet the varied requirements of our customers and ensure we can maintain the highest service standards for you and your packages.

For the duration of this period we respectfully request that you have your packages ready for your courier at least one hour earlier than the standard scheduled collection time.

Before you ship, please read our five handy tips for stress-free Holiday Shipping.

Important: Please note that your pick-up and cut-off times might change, please call Customer Service for more information.

 

Holidays Opening Dates and Opening Hours 2013-2014

Date Shipment Pick Ups & Deliveries Customer Service Opening Hours
Friday 20 December Open 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 21 December Closed Closed
Sunday 22 December Closed Closed
Monday 23 December Open 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 24 December Closed Closed
Wednesday 25 December Closed Closed
Thursday 26 December Closed Closed
Friday 27 December Open 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday 28 December Closed Closed
Sunday 29 December Closed Closed
Monday 30 December Open 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 31 December Open 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 1 January Closed Closed

 

Related Information

FedEx wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!