Holiday Shipping

  • Holiday Shipping

You can ship with certainty throughout the Christmas period. Here’s important news about FedEx holiday operating schedules and service adjustments.

We'll be implementing a few changes to our operating plans, effective from Thursday December 21st 2017, through Friday January 5th 2018. These adjustments are being made in order to reflect the requirements of our customers during this time period and to ensure we can maintain the highest service standards for you and your packages.

For the duration of this period we respectfully request that you have your packages ready for your courier at least one hour earlier than the standard scheduled collection time.

Before you ship, please read our five handy tips for stress-free Holiday Shipping.

Important: Please note that your pick-up and cut-off times might change, please call Customer Service for more information.

Holidays Opening Dates 2017-2018

Date Shipment Pick Ups & Deliveries Customer Service Opening Hours
Thursday 21 December Open 09:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 22 December Closed Closed
Saturday 23 December Closed Closed
Sunday 24 December Closed Closed
Monday 25 December Closed Closed
Tuesday 26 December Open 09:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 27 December Open 09:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December Open 09:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December Closed Closed
Saturday 30 December Closed Closed
Sunday 31 December Closed Closed
Monday 1 January Closed Closed
Tuesday 2 January Open 09:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 3 January Open 09:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 4 January Open 09:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 5 January Closed Closed

Related Information