You can ship with certainty throughout the Holiday period. Here’s important news about FedEx holiday operating schedules and service adjustments.

We'll be implementing a few changes to our operating plans, effective from Monday December 15th 2014, through Wednesday January 7th 2015. These adjustments are being made in order to reflect the requirements of our customers during this time period and to ensure we can maintain the highest service standards for you and your packages.

For the duration of this period we respectfully request that you have your packages ready for your courier at least one hour earlier than the standard scheduled collection time.

Before you ship, please read our five handy tips for stress-free Holiday Shipping.

 

Holidays Opening Dates and Opening Hours 2014-2015

Date Shipment Pick Ups & Deliveries Customer Service Opening Hours
Saturday 20 December Closed Closed
Sunday 21 December Closed Closed
Monday 22 December Open 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 23 December Open 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 24 December Open 08:30 - 15:00
Thursday 25 December Closed Closed
Friday 26 December Open 08:30 - 19:00
Saturday 27 December Closed Closed
Sunday 28 December Closed Closed
Monday 29 December Open 08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday 30 December Open 08:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 31 December Open 08:30 - 15:00
Thursday 1 January Closed Closed
Friday 2 January Open 08:30 - 19:00

 

Related Information