Customer Service

FedEx is represented in Macedonia by a nominated Service Contractor. For more information about the FedEx services available from Macedonia please contact:

Company: RSE Optima

Address: Blvd Partizanska # 17
1000, Skopje
Macedonia

Telephone:
(FedEx Headquarter in Skopje)
389 2 3 136 545 or
389 2 3 137 233 or
389 2 3 137 044 or
389 2 3 133 437

Fax:
(FedEx Headquarter in Skopje)
389 2 3 120 288

Telephone and Fax:
(FedEx Office in Skopje Airport)
389 2 2 562 066

Email: macedonia@fedex.com.mk
Customerservice@fedex.com.mk

GSP General manager : Mr. Vite Gorgievski
389 2 3136 545

GSP Deputy manager: Trajce Mitrevski
389 2 3133 437

GSP Customs Clearance support: Mr. Nikola Porjazov or
Mr. Simon Stolevski
389 2 562 066
nikola@fedex.com.mk

GSP Customer Service and Ops: Mrs. Emilija Arsenovska
389 2 3137 233
Miss. Sandra Trpkovska
389 2 3137 233

emilija@fedex.com.mk 
operation@fedex.com.mk

GSP Sales: Mrs. Natasa Krstevska-Tosevska
389 2 3136 545

sales@fedex.com.mk 
natasa@fedex.com.mk

Service Available: Import/Export