Holiday Shipping

  • Holiday Shipping

You can ship with certainty throughout the Christmas period. Here’s important news about FedEx holiday operating schedules and service adjustments.

We'll be implementing a few changes to our operating plans, effective from Thursday December 21st 2017, through Friday January 5th 2018. These adjustments are being made in order to reflect the requirements of our customers during this time period and to ensure we can maintain the highest service standards for you and your packages.

For the duration of this period we respectfully request that you have your packages ready for your courier at least one hour earlier than the standard scheduled collection time.

Before you ship, please read our five handy tips for stress-free Holiday Shipping.

Important: Please note that your pick-up and cut-off times might change, please call Customer Service for more information.

Holidays Opening Dates 2017-2018

Date Shipment Pick Ups & Deliveries Customer Service Opening Hours
Thursday 22 December Open 08:00-1900
Friday 23 December Open 08:00-1900
Saturday 24 December Open 08:00-1900
Sunday 25 December Closed Closed
Monday 26 December Closed Closed
Tuesday 27 December Open 08:00-1900
Wednesday 28 December Open 08:00-1900
Thursday 29 December Open 08:00-1900
Friday 30 December Open 08:00-1900
Saturday 31 December Open 08:00-1900
Sunday 1 January Open 08:00-1900
Monday 2 January Open 08:00-1900
Tuesday 3 January Open 08:00-1900
Wednesday 4 January Open 08:00-1900
Thursday 5 January Open 08:00-1900
Friday 6 January Open 08:00-1900

Related Information