FXF 100 Rules Tariff

Abbreviations - Province

US Section 1
US/Canada Section 2A
Intra Canada Section 2B
US/Mexico Section 3

Effective Date January 2, 2017

Item 130


Abbreviations - Province
  1. Uniform explanation of where two-letter abbreviations of provinces, as set forth by the U.S. Postal Service, are used in tariffs and supplements issued by FXFC and FXF, the abbreviations and explanation will be as follows:
Explanation Province
  AB Alberta ON Ontario
  BC British Columbia PE Prince Edward Island
  MB Manitoba QC (formerly PQ) Quebec
  NB New Brunswick SK Saskatchewan
  NL (formerly NF) Newfoundland YT Yukon
  NT Northwest Territory    
  NS Nova Scotia