FedEx Technology Incentive Program

FedEx Technology Incentive Program offers qualified customers an incentive to take advantage of the program's integration, software and hardware options.

 

  • Female small-business owner with FedEx box.

Integration Vendor List

Please review our participating integration vendors to determine which vendor best meets your needs. Each vendor provides a portfolio of discounted products to integrate seamlessly with your automation systems.

FedEx Compatible Provider Website Phone
Advanced Distribution Solutions Inc. (ADSI) adsIonline.com 877.755.2374
Alder Consulting alderconsulting.com +234 909.598.9907
CMS Globalsoft cmsglobalsoft.com 703.455.8292 x2
CORESense Inc. coresense.com 866.229.2804
Creative Logistics Solutions creativelogistics.com 800.407.0280
Descartes Systems USA LLC descartes.com 800.419.8495 x202331
Electronics for Imaging Inc. efi.com 800.875.7117
Fort Systems fortsystems.com 415.981.9130
Freestyle Solutions freestylesolutions.com 800.474.5760
Freight+ freightplus.software 951.678.4522
Harvey Software, Inc. harveysoft.com/fedex.htm 800.231.0296
Interapptive interapptive.com 800.952.7784
Kewill Electronic Commerce Inc. blujaysolutions.com 866.584.7280
Logicor Inc. logicor.com 480.857.7900
Lynchmarks, LLC psship.com 510.559.7200
Malvern Systems Inc. malvernsys.com 800.296.9642
Netsuite Inc. netsuite.com 877.638.7848 x3092
Nexternal Solutions nexternal.com 800.914.6161
NRG Software LLC nrgsoft.com 866.951.3124
PC Synergy pcsynergy.com 800.485.6901
Pitney Bowes pitneybowes.com/us 203.796.6490
Precision Software precisionsoftware.com 312.239.1630
Re Source, Inc. ReSourceSoftware.com 800.818.0492
Scancode descartes.com 800.419.4895
Scandata Systems Inc. scandata.com 512.358.1585 x300
Shiprite Software shipritesoftware.com 315.427.2422
Six88 Solutions, LLC shipcompliant.com 888.449.5285
Stone Edge Technologies, Inc. stoneedge.com 215.641.1837 x113
V-Technologies LLC vtechnologies.com 800.462.4016
Varsity Logistics varsitylogistics.com 800.438.7447
Webgility webgility.com 877.753.5373
Z Firm LLC. zfirmllc.com 206.812.7874
Zoovy Inc. zoovy.com 877.966.8948

*Not all products and offerings on the vendor websites above are approved for the FedEx Technology Incentive Program. The vendors are only approved to provide integration services. For additional questions, please see your FedEx Account Executive.