

Demand Surcharge from February 1, 2025 to May 4, 2025 (Guam)

Service	Region / Country	Surcharge per lb* (in USD)	
		Priority^	Economy^^
ImportOne [#] shipments to Guam from	Israel	\$0.23	\$0.23

Demand Surcharge from February 1, 2025 to May 31, 2025 (Guam)

Somico	Region / Country	Surcharge per lb* (in USD)	
Service		Priority^	Economy^^
Export shipments from Guam to	Australia and New Zealand ¹	\$0.00	\$0.00
	Asia ²	\$0.00	\$0.00
	USA and Puerto Rico ^{3,7}	\$0.00	\$0.00
	Europe ^{4,8} (EU)	\$0.55	\$0.55
	India	\$0.00	\$0.00
	Middle East, Indian Subcontinent and Africa ^{5,9} (MEISA)	\$0.55	\$0.55
	Latin America ⁶ (LAC)	\$0.00	\$0.00
ImportOne [#] shipments to Guam from	Australia and New Zealand ¹	\$0.00	\$0.00
	Asia ²	\$0.00	\$0.00
	USA and Puerto Rico ^{3,7}	\$0.00	\$0.00
	Europe ^{4,8} (EU) except Israel	\$0.00	\$0.00
	India	\$0.00	\$0.00
	Middle East, Indian Subcontinent and Africa ^{5,9} (MEISA)	\$0.00	\$0.00
	Latin America ⁶ (LAC)	\$0.00	\$0.00
Global Third-Party [#] shipments paid in Guam		\$ 0.00	\$ 0.00



Demand Surcharge will be determined at FedEx's sole discretion and subject to the terms and conditions provided in FedEx Service Guide and FedEx Standard Conditions of Carriage of shipment origin country. FedEx reserves the right to amend the Demand Surcharge, including but not limited to the rates, duration, applicable areas or any other conditions. FedEx may also, at its sole discretion, cancel, modify or adjust any waiver of Demand Surcharge by prior notice.

The surcharge amounts presented above are indicative only and may differ depending on the rate scale or price list for which you have registered with FedEx. To find out the actual surcharge for your shipment, please log in to your FedEx account on fedex.com and use the "Rates & Transit Times" application. If you have any questions, please contact your local Sales or Customer Service team.

Some countries/territories belonging to different geographical regions as presented above may follow the same surcharge amount (per lb) if they are grouped under the same pricing zone for any given rate scale or price list. For details, please refer to the zone index of your registered FedEx rate scale or price list or contact your local Sales or Customer Service team.

* Minimum of USD 1.00 per shipment applies, regardless of the origin market. The actual surcharge amount will be converted to billing currency.

^ Priority shipment services are FedEx Envelope, FedEx Pak, FedEx International Priority (IP), FedEx International Priority Express (IPE), FedEx International Priority Freight (IPF), FedEx International First (IF), FedEx 10kg Box, FedEx 25kg Box, FedEx International Priority DirectDistribution (IPD), FedEx International Priority DirectDistribution Freight (IDF), FedEx International Connect Plus (FICP).

^^ Economy shipment services are FedEx International Economy (IE), FedEx International Economy Freight (IEF), FedEx International Economy DirectDistribution (IED), FedEx International Deferred Freight (FDF).

For customers who have registered for the ImportOne/Global Third-Party service only. Customers registered for the ImportOne service will receive discounts based on the published destination-based International Import Express base rates, as indicated in their pricing agreement. For customers registered for the Global Third-Party service, discounts are based on the published Global Third-Party base rates, as indicated in their pricing agreement. For all other customers who have not registered for ImportOne/Global Third-Party service, surcharges applied on inbound/third-party shipments will be determined by the originating country/territory.

1. Australia and New Zealand: Includes Australia and New Zealand.

2. Asia: Includes American Samoa, Brunei, Mainland China, Cook Islands, East Timor (Timor-Leste), French Polynesia, Tahiti, Hong Kong SAR China, Indonesia, Japan, Macau SAR China, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Northern Mariana Islands, Rota, Saipan, Tinian, Palau, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan China, Thailand, Vietnam and Wallis and Futuna.

3. USA and Puerto Rico: Includes United States of America and Puerto Rico.

4. EU: Includes Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Faeroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Ireland, Italy, San Marino, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Canary Islands, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom and Channel Islands.

5. MEISA: Includes Afghanistan, Angola, Bangladesh, Burkina Faso, Bahrain, Burundi, Benin, Bhutan, Botswana, Congo, Dem Rep Of, Congo, Ivory Coast, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Djibouti, Algeria, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Ghana, Gambia, Guinea, Iraq, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Kuwait, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Sri Lanka, Liberia, Lesotho, Libya, Morocco, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Maldives, Malawi, Mozambique,



Namibia, Niger, Nigeria. Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Reunion, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Seychelles, Senegal, Swaziland, Chad, Togo, Tunisia, Tanzania, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, South Africa, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

6. LAC: Includes Anguilla, Antigua, Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Bonaire, Saba, St. Eustatius, British Virgin Islands, Great Thatch Island, Great Tobago Islands, Jost Van Dyke Islands, Norman Island, Tortola Island, Cayman Islands, Grand Cayman, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, St. Barthelemy, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Nevis, St. Christopher, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Maarten. St. Martin, St. Vincent, Union Island, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Islands and U.S. Virgin Islands, St. Croix Island, St. John and St. Thomas.

7. The surcharge amount also applies to other countries/territories: Fiji, New Caledonia, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Tonga and Vanuatu.

8. The surcharge amount also applies to other countries/territories: Canada, Laos and Cambodia.

9. The surcharge amount also applies to other countries/territories: Mongolia, Turkey, Palestine Autonomous, Israel, Cyprus, Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia and Ukraine.