

Demand Surcharge from February 1, 2025 to May 4, 2025 (Indonesia)

Service	Region / Country	Surcharge per kg* (in IDR)	
		Priority^	Economy^^
ImportOne# shipments to Indonesia from	Israel	IDR 7900	IDR 7900

Demand Surcharge from February 1, 2025 to May 31, 2025 (Indonesia)

Service	Region / Country	Surcharge per kg* (in IDR)	
		Priority^	Economy^^
Export shipments from Indonesia to	Australia and New Zealand ¹	IDR 0	IDR 0
	Asia ²	IDR 0	IDR 0
	USA, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico ³	IDR 0	IDR 0
	Europe⁴ (EU)	IDR 19000	IDR 19000
	India	IDR 0	IDR 0
	Middle East, Indian Subcontinent and Africa⁵ (MEISA)	IDR 19000	IDR 19000
	Latin America ^{6,7} (LAC)	IDR 0	IDR 0
ImportOne [#] shipments to Indonesia from	Australia and New Zealand ¹	IDR 0	IDR 0
	Asia ²	IDR 0	IDR 0
	USA, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico ³	IDR 0	IDR 0
	Europe ⁴ (EU) except Israel	IDR 0	IDR 0
	India	IDR 0	IDR 0
	Middle East, Indian Subcontinent and Africa⁵ (MEISA)	IDR 0	IDR 0
	Latin America ^{6,7} (LAC)	IDR 0	IDR 0
Global Third-Party# shipments paid in Indonesia		IDR 0	IDR 0



Demand Surcharge will be determined at FedEx's sole discretion and subject to the terms and conditions provided in FedEx Service Guide and FedEx Standard Conditions of Carriage of shipment origin country. FedEx reserves the right to amend the Demand Surcharge, including but not limited to the rates, duration, applicable areas or any other conditions. FedEx may also, at its sole discretion, cancel, modify or adjust any waiver of Demand Surcharge by prior notice.

The surcharge amounts presented above are indicative only and may differ depending on the rate scale or price list for which you have registered with FedEx. To find out the actual surcharge for your shipment, please log in to your FedEx account on fedex.com and use the "Rates & Transit Times" application. If you have any questions, please contact your local Sales or Customer Service team.

Some countries/territories belonging to different geographical regions as presented above may follow the same surcharge amount (per kg) if they are grouped under the same pricing zone for any given rate scale or price list. For details, please refer to the zone index of your registered FedEx rate scale or price list or contact your local Sales or Customer Service team.

- * Minimum of IDR 16,000 per shipment applies, regardless of the origin market. The actual surcharge amount will be converted to billing currency.
- ^ Priority shipment services are FedEx Envelope, FedEx Pak, FedEx International Priority (IP), FedEx International Priority Express (IPE), FedEx International Priority Freight (IPF), FedEx International First (IF), FedEx 10kg Box, FedEx 25kg Box, FedEx International Priority DirectDistribution (IPD), FedEx International Priority DirectDistribution Freight (IDF), FedEx International Connect Plus (FICP).
- ^^ Economy shipment services are FedEx International Economy (IE), FedEx International Economy Freight (IEF), FedEx International Economy DirectDistribution (IED), FedEx International Deferred Freight (FDF).
- # For customers who have registered for the ImportOne/Global Third-Party service only. Customers registered for the ImportOne service will receive discounts based on the published destination-based International Import Express base rates, as indicated in their pricing agreement. For customers registered for the Global Third-Party service, discounts are based on the published Global Third-Party base rates, as indicated in their pricing agreement. For all other customers who have not registered for ImportOne/Global Third-Party service, surcharges applied on inbound/third-party shipments will be determined by the originating country/territory.
- 1. Australia and New Zealand: Includes Australia and New Zealand.
- 2. Asia: Includes Japan, Mainland China, Singapore, South Korea, Hong Kong SAR China, Malaysia, Taiwan China, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines, Macau SAR China, Brunei, Cambodia, Laos and Mongolia
- 3. USA, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico: Includes United States of America, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico.
- 4. EU: Includes Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faeroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, San Marino, Vatican City, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Canary Islands, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom and Channel Islands.
- 5. MEISA: Includes Bahrain, Bangladesh, Egypt, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Sri Lanka and United Arab Emirates.
- 6. LAC: Includes Anguilla, Antigua, Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bonaire, Saba, St. Eustatius, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Great Thatch Island, Great Tobago Islands, Jost Van



Dyke Islands, Norman Island, Tortola Island, Cayman Islands, Grand Cayman, Chile, Columbia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, St. Barthelemy, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Nevis, St. Christopher, St. Kitts and Nevis, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Martin, St. Vincent, Union Island, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, St. Croix Island, St. John, St. Thomas, Uruguay and Venezuela.

7. The surcharge amount also applies to other countries/territories: American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Tahiti, Guam, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, New Caledonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Saipan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, East Timor (Timor-Leste), Tonga, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Georgia, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Palestine Autonomous, Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Benin, Bhutan, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Congo, Congo, Dem Rep Of, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Iraq, Ivory Coast, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Uzbekistan, Zambia and Zimbabwe.