

Demand Surcharge from February 1, 2025 to May 4, 2025 (Thailand)

Service	Region / Country	Surcharge per kg* (in THB)	
		Priority^	Economy^^
ImportOne# shipments to Thailand from	Israel	THB 18	THB 18

Demand Surcharge from February 1, 2025 to May 31, 2025 (Thailand)

Sarvica	Service Region / Country	Surcharge per kg* (in THB)	
Service		Priority^	Economy^^
Export shipments from Thailand to	Australia and New Zealand ¹	тнв о	ТНВ О
	Asia ²	THB 0	THB 0
	USA, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico³	ТНВ 0	THB 0
	Europe ⁴ (EU)	THB 44	THB 44
	India	THB 0	THB 0
	Middle East, Indian Subcontinent and Africa ⁵ (MEISA)	THB 44	THB 44
	Latin America ^{6,7} (LAC)	тнв о	THB 0
ImportOne# shipments to Thailand from	Australia and New Zealand ¹	тнв о	ТНВ О
	Asia ²	тнв о	THB 0
	USA, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico³	THB 0	ТНВ О
	Europe⁴ (EU) except Israel	THB 0	THB 0
	India	тнв о	THB 0
	Middle East, Indian Subcontinent and Africa ⁵ (MEISA)	ТНВ О	THB 0
	Latin America ^{6,7} (LAC)	THB 0	THB 0
Global Third-Party [#] shipments paid in Thailand		ТНВ 0	ТНВ 0



Demand Surcharge will be determined at FedEx's sole discretion and subject to the terms and conditions provided in FedEx Service Guide and FedEx Standard Conditions of Carriage of shipment origin country. FedEx reserves the right to amend the Demand Surcharge, including but not limited to the rates, duration, applicable areas or any other conditions. FedEx may also, at its sole discretion, cancel, modify or adjust any waiver of Demand Surcharge by prior notice.

The surcharge amounts presented above are indicative only and may differ depending on the rate scale or price list for which you have registered with FedEx. To find out the actual surcharge for your shipment, please log in to your FedEx account on fedex.com and use the "Rates & Transit Times" application. If you have any questions, please contact your local Sales or Customer Service team.

Some countries/territories belonging to different geographical regions as presented above may follow the same surcharge amount (per kg) if they are grouped under the same pricing zone for any given rate scale or price list. For details, please refer to the zone index of your registered FedEx rate scale or price list or contact your local Sales or Customer Service team.

- * Minimum of THB 37.00 per shipment applies, regardless of the origin market. The actual surcharge amount will be converted to billing currency.
- ^ Priority shipment services are FedEx Envelope, FedEx Pak, FedEx International Priority (IP), FedEx International Priority Express (IPE), FedEx International Priority Freight (IPF), FedEx International First (IF), FedEx 10kg Box, FedEx 25kg Box, FedEx International Priority DirectDistribution (IPD), FedEx International Priority DirectDistribution Freight (IDF), FedEx International Connect Plus (FICP).
- ^^ Economy shipment services are FedEx International Economy (IE), FedEx International Economy Freight (IEF), FedEx International Economy DirectDistribution (IED), FedEx International Deferred Freight (FDF).
- # For customers who have registered for the ImportOne/Global Third-Party service only. Customers registered for the ImportOne service will receive discounts based on the published destination-based International Import Express base rates, as indicated in their pricing agreement. For customers registered for the Global Third-Party service, discounts are based on the published Global Third-Party base rates, as indicated in their pricing agreement. For all other customers who have not registered for ImportOne/Global Third-Party service, surcharges applied on inbound/third-party shipments will be determined by the originating country/territory.
- 1. Australia and New Zealand: Includes Australia and New Zealand.
- 2. Asia: Includes Mainland China, Hong Kong SAR China, Macau SAR China, Japan, South Korea, Philippines, Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, Taiwan China, Vietnam, Brunei, Cambodia, Laos and Mongolia.
- 3. USA, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico: Includes United States of America, Canada, Mexico, Puerto Rico.
- 4. EU: Includes Andorra, Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Belarus, Switzerland, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Canary Islands, Finland, Faeroe Islands, France, United Kingdom, Channel Islands, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greenland, Greece, Croatia and Hungary. Ireland, Israel, Iceland, Italy, San Marino, Vatican City, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Monaco, Moldova, Montenegro, Macedonia, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania and Serbia. Russia, Sweden, Slovenia, Slovak Republic, Turkey and Ukraine.
- The surcharge amount also applies to other countries/territories: Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan.
- 5. MEISA: Includes Afghanistan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Maldives, Nepal, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine Autonomous, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, and United Arab



Emirates.

6. LAC: Includes Anguilla, Antigua, Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bonaire, Saba, St. Eustatius, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Great Thatch Island, Great Tobago Islands, Jost Van Dyke Islands, Norman Island, Tortola Island, Cayman Islands, Grand Cayman, Chile, Columbia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, St. Barthelemy, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Nevis, St. Christopher, St. Kitts and Nevis, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Martin, St. Vincent, Union Island, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, St. Croix Island, St. John, St. Thomas, Uruguay and Venezuela.

7. The surcharge amount also applies to other countries/territories: American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Tahiti, Guam, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, New Caledonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Rota, Saipan, Tinian, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, East Timor (Timor-Leste), Tonga, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna, Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Congo, Congo, Dem Rep Of, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe.