

Demand Surcharge from June 26, 2025 (Macau SAR China)

Service	Region / Country	Surcharge per kg* (in MOP)	
Service	Region / Country	Priority^	Economy^^
Export shipments from Macau SAR China to	Israel	MOP 12.9	MOP 12.9

Service	Region / Country	Surcharge per kg* (in MOP)	
		Priority^	Economy^^
ImportOne [#] shipments to Macau SAR China from	Israel	MOP 12.9	MOP 12.9

Demand Surcharge will be determined at FedEx's sole discretion and subject to the terms and conditions provided in FedEx Service Guide and FedEx Standard Conditions of Carriage of shipment origin country. FedEx reserves the right to amend the Demand Surcharge, including but not limited to the rates, duration, applicable areas or any other conditions. FedEx may also, at its sole discretion, cancel, modify or adjust any waiver of Demand Surcharge by prior notice.

The surcharge amounts presented above are indicative only and may differ depending on the rate scale or price list for which you have registered with FedEx. To find out the actual surcharge for your shipment, please log in to your FedEx account on fedex.com and use the "Rates & Transit Times" application. If you have any questions, please contact your local Sales or Customer Service team.

Some countries/territories belonging to different geographical regions as presented above may follow the same surcharge amount (per kg) if they are grouped under the same pricing zone for any given rate scale or price list. For details, please refer to the zone index of your registered FedEx rate scale or price list or contact your local Sales or Customer Service team.

* Minimum of MOP 8.10 per shipment applies, regardless of the origin market. The actual surcharge amount will be converted to billing currency.

^ Priority shipment services are FedEx Envelope, FedEx Pak, FedEx International Priority (IP), FedEx International Priority Express (IPE), FedEx International Priority Freight (IPF), FedEx International First (IF), FedEx 10kg Box, FedEx 25kg Box, FedEx International Priority DirectDistribution (IPD), FedEx International Priority DirectDistribution Freight (IDF), FedEx International Connect Plus (FICP).

^^ Economy shipment services are FedEx International Economy (IE), FedEx International Economy Freight (IEF), FedEx International Economy DirectDistribution (IED), FedEx International Deferred Freight (FDF).

^^^ Parcel shipment services are FedEx Envelope, FedEx Pak, FedEx International Priority (IP), FedEx International Priority Express (IPE), FedEx International Economy (IE), FedEx International First (IF), FedEx 10kg Box, FedEx 25kg Box, FedEx International Connect Plus (FICP).

For customers who have registered for the ImportOne/Global Third-Party service only. Customers registered for the ImportOne service will receive discounts based on the published destination-based International Import Express base rates, as indicated in their pricing agreement. For customers registered for the Global Third-Party service, discounts are based on the published Global Third-Party base rates, as indicated in their pricing agreement. For all other customers who have not registered for ImportOne/Global Third-Party service, surcharges applied on inbound/third-party shipments will be determined by the originating country/territory.



1. Australia and New Zealand: Includes Australia, New Zealand and other countries/territories grouped under the same pricing zone of your registered FedEx rate scale or price list.

2. Asia: Includes Japan, Mainland China, Singapore, South Korea, Hong Kong SAR China, Malaysia, Taiwan China, Thailand, Philippines and Indonesia.

3. USA, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico: Includes United States of America, Canada, Mexico and Puerto Rico.

4. EU: Includes Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Canary Islands, Channel Islands, Denmark, Faeroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom and Vatican City.

5. MEISA: Includes Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Benin, Bhutan, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Congo, Congo, Dem Rep Of, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Iraq, Ivory Coast, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Reunion, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Zambia and Zimbabwe. The surcharge amount also applies to other countries/territories: Cyprus, Gibraltar, Iceland, Palestine Autonomous and Turkey.

6. LAC: Includes Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay and Venezuela.

7. The surcharge amount also applies to other countries/territories: Antigua and Barbuda, Anguilla, Aruba, Barbados, Bermuda, Bonaire, Bahamas, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Haiti, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Cayman Islands, Saint Lucia, St Martin (French), Martinique, Montserrat, St Martin (Dutch), Turks and Caicos Islands, Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, British Virgin Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Brunei, Cambodia, Laos, and Vietnam.

8. The surcharge amount also applies to other countries/territories : Cook Islands, Fiji, Guam, New Caledonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Rota, Saipan, Tinian, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, East Timor (Timor-Leste), Tonga, Vanuatu, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan.

9. The surcharge amount also applies to other countries/territories: American Samoa, French Polynesia, Tahiti, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Mongolia, Palau and Wallis and Futuna.