Terms and Conditions

 

If you enable Face ID in the FedEx mobile application, you acknowledge and agree that anyone whose faceprint is saved on your device will be able to access and use the FedEx services through this mobile application on your device. If anyone has a faceprint saved on your device and you do not want that person to be able to access and use the FedEx services through this mobile application on your device, then you should not enable Face ID. You are responsible for safeguarding your device. You are fully responsible for all transactions performed with Face ID in the FedEx mobile application.
Faceprints are only stored on your device. FedEx does not control, store or have access to the faceprint profiles saved on your device. FedEx does not see or have access to your faceprint profiles during the authentication process. 
If you are not comfortable with these terms & conditions, you should not enable Face ID in the FedEx mobile application.