We are required by LINE to notify you of the following:
[Notification Messages]
Our company/service will send important information to you through notification messages. Even if you have not added our company/service as a friend, you may still receive these notifications. The notification messages sent by our company/service are limited to information that is important and relevant to you; advertisements or messages for other purposes will not be sent. You will receive notification messages only when all of the following three conditions are met:
To change the settings for notification messages, follow these steps:
After turning off “Receive Notification Messages,” you will no longer receive notification messages from any corporate official account or verified official account.
For more information, please refer to: https://help.line.me/
As of Jan 21, 2026