Product

Customer Support Center

Customer Support Center

Contact Us

USA and Canada 1.800.GoFedEx
1.800.463.3339
IVR Phone Menu
 
U.S. Customer Service 1.800.Go.FedEx
1.800.463.3339

FedEx Customer Relations
3875 Airways, Module H3 Department 4634
Memphis, TN 38116
U.S. International Customer Service 1.800.247.4747 FedEx Customer Relations
3875 Airways, Module H3 Department 4634
Memphis, TN 38116
U.S. TDD (Telephone Device for the Deaf) Services
(7 a.m.-8 p.m. CST)
1.800.238.4461 FedEx TDD/Hearing Impaired Customer Service Operations
3885 Airways Blvd. Module J
2nd floor
Memphis, TN 38116
Hearing Impaired Relay Desk 1.800.464.0709 FedEx TDD/Hearing Impaired Customer Service Operations
3885 Airways Blvd. Module J
2nd floor
Memphis, TN 38116
U.S. Billing Inquiries 1.800.622.1147

1.800.548.3020 (Fax)
FedEx Corp. Revenue Services
3965 Airways, Module G
Memphis, TN 38116
Cargo Claims Inquiries 1.800.Go.FedEx
1.800.463.3339
Printable Phone Menu

1.877.229.4766 (Fax)
FedEx Cargo Claims Dept.
P.O. Box 256
Pittsburgh, PA 15230
U.S. FedEx Express Freight Services
(shipments over 150 lbs.)
1.800.332.0807 FedEx Customer Relations
3875 Airways, Module H3 Department 4634
Memphis, TN 38116
Austria 0800 123 800 austria@fedex.com
Belgium 02 752 75 75 belgium@fedex.com
Czech Republic 800 1 33339 czechrepublic@fedex.com
Denmark 70 233 332 denmark@fedex.com
Estonia 8002345 eemaster@mail.fedex.com
Finland 010800515 finland@fedex.com
France 0825 886 887 (0.15 EUR TTC/mc) france@fedex.com
Germany 01806 111 800 (20 cents per minute from a German landline. Mobile rate max. 60 cents per call.) germany@fedex.com
Hungary 06 40 980 980 hungary@fedex.com
Ireland 1800 535 800 ireland@fedex.com
Italy Regular 199.151.119 (0.10 € / min, VAT included)
Outside of Italy +39 02-92.17.26.60
italy@fedex.com
Latvia 800005300 lvmaster@mail.fedex.com
Lithuania 8800 20200 ltmaster@mail.fedex.com
Luxemborg 8002 35 55 belgium@fedex.com
Netherlands 0800 0222 333 netherlands@fedex.com
Norway 63 94 03 00 norway@fedex.com
Poland 801 002 800 or 22 211 80 00 (for mobile phones) poland@fedex.com
Russia 7 495 788 8881 russia@fedex.com
Spain 902 100 871 spain@fedex.com
Sweden 0200 252 252 sweden@fedex.com
Switzerland 0848 1 33339 (0.08 CHF./min from a Swiss landline; mobile charges depend on provider) switzerland@fedex.com
United Kingdom 03456 07 08 09 uk@fedex.com

For all other European countries, you can find a contact phone number on the country homepage.
Bahrain 973-17-334448 bahrain@fedex.com
India 1 800-22-6161 india@fedex.com
Israel 1-700-700-339 eumaster@fedex.com
Kuwait 965-1802233 kuwait@fedex.com
Saudi Arabia 800 246 44 44
+966 12 232 99 99 (for international callers)
SaudiaArabia@fedex.com
UAE 800 33339
Outside of UAE +971-4-2994440
uae@fedex.com

For all other Middle East countries and the Indian Subcontinent, you can direct your inquiry via electronic mail to memaster@fedex.com or find a contact phone number on the country homepage.
South Africa 27-11 923 8000 memaster@fedex.com

For all other African countries, you can direct your inquiry via electronic mail to memaster@fedex.com or find a contact phone number on the country homepage.
Australia Toll Free 13-26-10
Regular +61132610
New Zealand Toll Free 0800-733339
Regular +6492565382
Indonesia Toll Free 0 800 1 888 800
Regular 6221 75998800
Papua New Guinea 675 325 9788
Regular 6753214606
Fiji 679 722 933
Regular 6796722933
New Caledonia 687 286 125
Regular 687777616
Vanuatu 678 27 653
Regular 67823991
French Polynesia 689 453 645
American Samoa 684 699 5701
Regular 001 684 6995701
Cook Islands 682 23361
Hong Kong (852) 27303333
Macau (853) 703333
Peking Toll Free 400 886 1888 (Mobile phone user)
Regular 8610 6464 8855
Shanghai Toll Free 400 886 1888 (Mobile phone user)
Regular 8621 5257 4620
Guangzhou Toll Free 400 86 1888 (Mobile phone user)
Regular 8620 8763 2866
Malaysia Toll Free 1800-886363
Regular +603 7721 1388
Skype +603 7721 1388
Singapore Toll Free 1800-7432626
Regular (65) 67432626
Thailand Toll Free 1782
Regular 6622298900
Cambodia 855 23 426 931
Regular 855 23 211278/216712/215436
Vietnam Toll Free 1800 585835
Regular 848 3948 0370
Ho Chi Minh 848 200 747
Hanoi 8448249-054
Myanmar Service to Myanmar/Burma has been suspended until further notice.
Japan Toll Free 0120-003200
Regular (81) 43-298-1919
Korea Toll Free 080 023 8000
Regular number not available
Philippines 632 855 8484
Taiwan Toll Free 0800-075-075
Regular (886) 2-8181-1912
Argentina 011-5411-4630-0300
Brazil/Sao Paulo 0800 703 3339
Chile 011-562-361-6111
Dominican Republic 1-809-565-3636
Jamaica 1-876-960-9192
Mexico 011-525-55-228-9904
Panama 1-507-271-3838
Puerto Rico 1-787-793-9300
Trinidad 1-868-645-2579
Uruguay 011-598-2-628-0100
Venezuela 011-58-212-205-3333

Contact FedEx Freight

U.S. 1.866.393.4585
 
International
1.866.393.4685
 
Technical Support
1.800.435.7949
 
Volume Services
1.888.465.5646
 
FedEx Freight Headquarters
  Renaissance Center
1715 Aaron Brenner Drive
Suite 600
Memphis, TN 38120
FedEx Freight
Harrison, AR office

1.870.741.9000
1.800.874.4723

1.870.741.3003 (fax)
2200 Forward Drive
Harrison, AR 72601

P.O. Box 840
Harrison, AR 72602-0840
FedEx Freight
Lakeland, FL office

  333 E. Lemon St.
Lakeland, FL 33801
P.O. Box 95002
Lakeland, FL 33804-5002

Contact Expedited & Extra-care Handling

Surface Expedite
North America
1.866.274.6117 Toll-Free FedEx Custom Critical
1475 Boettler Road
Uniontown, OH 44685-9584

P.O. Box 5000
Green, OH 44232-5000
Air Expedite
Worldwide
1.866.551.4033 Toll-Free FedEx Custom Critical
1475 Boettler Road
Uniontown, OH 44685-9584

P.O. Box 5000
Green, OH 44232-5000
White Glove Services® 1.866.280.1810 Toll-Free FedEx Custom Critical
1475 Boettler Road
Uniontown, OH 44685-9584

P.O. Box 5000
Green, OH 44232-5000
FedEx Truckload BrokerageSM
U.S. and Canada
1.888.444.5940 Toll-Free
1.234.310.4117 (fax)
FedEx Truckload Brokerage
1475 Boettler Road
Uniontown, OH 44685-9584

P.O. Box 5000
Green, OH 44232-5000

Contact Air & Ocean Freight Forwarding

FedEx Express
FedEx Ground
Customer Service
1.800.GoFedEx
1.800.463.3339
Small Package / Envelope Inquiries: International and/or domestic air and ground package service (less than 150 lbs).
FedEx Trade Networks Customer Contact Center
(8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. EST)
Email: ftn_customercontact@ftn.fedex.com U.S./Canada/Mexico Border Customer Service Global Ocean and Air Cargo Distribution
1.800.249.2953
1.716.879.1075
FedEx Trade Networks Transport & Brokerage
Customer Contact Center

FedEx Trade Networks Services:
Customer setups, rate quote assistance, general account information and assistance
My Global Trade Data 
(8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST )
1.800.889.8723 FedEx Trade Networks Transport & Brokerage
My Global Trade Data Services
Trade & Customs Advisory Services and WorldTariff
(9:00 a.m. - 11:30 p.m., Monday through Friday EST)
1.866.268.7602
1.901.818.7775
FedEx Trade Networks Trade Services
Customer Service
U.S. Headquarters   FedEx Trade Networks
6075 Poplar Ave, Suite 300, 3rd Floor
Memphis, TN 38119